19891477.jpg


Chiedici i recapiti degli operatori anche con SMS ai nn. 338 992 6005 - 380 585 7060 o mailto: munca@hotmail.it (i candidati hanno espresso consenso conforme alle Direttive Europee Privacy GDPR UE 2016/679).

Uomini

 
 
Salve, mi chiamo Benni, ed ho 50 anni, di nazionalita' indiano con 10 anni di esperienza come badante colf tutto fare, sono referenziato e parlo italiano ed inglese sufficientemente.

 

Hi, my name is Sibi, and I am 48 years old, of Indian nationality with 12 years of experience as a caregiver and with telephone references and I speak Italian quite well. At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with board and lodging (cohabiting) as a caregiver. In case of work with accommodation, I am also suitable in a shared room. They are also available for assistance to elderly people, even those not self-sufficient, even if disabled in wheelchairs or suffering from Alzheimer's or Senile Dementia or Parkinson's in mild and non-aggressive forms. In this regard, I have already gained experience with people suffering from Alzheimer's. I know the most common pre-dosed insulin-release pharmaceutical infusion equipment. o Electronic and automated measurement of blood glucose and pressure values. I prefer a permanent job, so I exclude monthly replacements and, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I get along quite well. they are available at the occasional service even on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. I am with a residence permit. They are in possession of a municipal identity card issued by the Municipality of Rome. In the case of work with accommodation, I also suitable in a shared room. Currently I am in Rome in the Cornelia area with availability for employment and travel in any area of ​​the Capital (well connected areas)
N.B. in case you send e-mail, please kindly provide the place and the need for assistance as well as a telephone number (essential) where you can contact you thanks.
Info (Sibi) tel. 380 585 7060 - 338 992 6005 mailto:
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
or (specifying the application)
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.
Present in Albo Badanti Italia - www.albobadanti.it
  
SYNTHETIC DESCRIPTION:
Nationality: Indian
Years of experience: 12
Job type: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with board and lodging (cohabiting)
Avail. physics: even not self-sufficient
Avail. psychic: mild non-aggressive forms
Language: good
Cook: good
Smoking: No
Driving License: No
Pets: Not available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: Yes available
Monthly substitutions: Not available
Mobility: only Rome

albo badanti roma badante roma Rome
collective bargaining agreement, careers dismissal, Rome



Salve, mi chiamo Fabio, ed ho 20 anni, di nazionalità indiana con 4 anni di esperienza come addetto generico. Parlo italiano sufficientemente (sto imparando) e bene l’inglese.

 

Salve, mi chiamo Prebin, ed ho 37 anni, di nazionalita' indiana con 1 anni di esperienza come badantesono referenziatoe parlo italiano sufficientemente. Al momento sto cercando un lavoro fisso con alloggio o